Courtesy of Samiam60

Just say NO to Abortion

dint-abort

Con te partirò    (literally meaning “With you I will leave”)   LYRICS IN ENGLISH:

When I’m alone I dream on the horizon and words fail; yes, I know there is no light in a room where the sun is absent, if you are not with me.

At the windows show  everyone my heart which you set alight; enclose within  me the light you encountered on the street.

I’ll  go with you, to countries I  never saw and shared with  you now, yes, I shall experience them.

I’ll go with you on ships across seas which, I know no, no, exist no longer; with you I shall  experience them.

When you are far away I dream on the horizon and words fail, and, yes, I know that you are with me; you, my moon, are here with me, my sun, you are here with me.

I’ll  go with you to countries I  never saw and shared with  you, now, yes, I shall experience  them.

I’ll go with you on ships across seas which, I know, no, no, exist no longer; with you I shall  experience them again. I’ll go with  you on ships across the  seas which, I know, no, no, exist no longer; with you I shall experience them again.  I’ll go with you, I with you.

[  From:  http://www.metrolyrics.com/con-te-partiro-english-version-lyrics-andrea-bocelli.html  ]

ANDREA BOCELLI – CON TE PARTIRO (ENGLISH VERSION) LYRICS

ANY QUESTIONS?

god-doesnt-abort

